Member's Lists
State Coordinators
Find A Board Certified LawyerClick here to find a top board certified lawyer who will uncompromisingly represent you.

State Coordinator List 2014



State


Coordinator(s)


Address(es) & Contact Info


Email / Web

Alabama

(VACANT)



Alaska

Ward Merdes

Merdes & Merdes, P.C.

PO Box 71309

Fairbanks, AK 99707

Phone:907-452-5400

Fax: 907-452-8879

ward@merdes.com

www.merdes.com


Arizona

Thomas J. Davis


Davis & Eppstein, P.C.

5115 North Oracle Road

Tucson, AZ 85704-3792

Phone:520-624-1774

Fax: 520-887-7725

daviseppstein@gmail.com

www.daviseppstein.com


Arkansas


Robert M. Cearley Jr.



212 Center Street

Suite 200

Little Rock, AR 72201

Phone:501-372-5600

Fax:501-374-3463


bob@cearleylawfirm.com

www.cearleylawfrim.com


California


Joseph Barr, Jr.











Faye Arfa



Joseph Barr & Associates

501 West Broadway

Suite 2080

San Diego, CA 92101

Phone:619-235-0444

Fax: 619-235-0650

Fay Arfa, A Law Corporation

10100 Santa Monica Blvd , Suite 300

Los Angeles, CA 90067

Phone 310-841-6805

Fax: 310-841-0817


jbarr@jbarrlaw.com











fayarfa@sbcglobal.net

www.BestDefender.com



Colorado


Thomas J. Overton


1080 Kalamath Street

Denver, CO 80204

Phone:303-832-1120

Fax: 303-832-5303


tom.overton@overtonlawfirm.com

www.overtonlawfirm.com


Connecticut


James Bartolini








Craig Smith



131 Oak Street

PO Box 261557

Hartford, CT 06127-1557

Phone:860-522-1196

Fax: 860-246-5847


350 Fairfield Ave.

Bridgeport, CT 06604

Phone:203.336.4421


jbartolini@riscassidavis.com

www.riscassidavis.com







csmith@KOSKOFF.com

www..koskoff.com



Delaware


James Erisman



James A. Erisman Bifferato Gentilotti LLC

800 North King Street, Plaza Level

Wilmington , DE 19801

Phone:302-429-1900

Fax: 302-652-8975


jerisman@bglawde.com


District of Columbia


Jack Olender



888 17th Street, NW

4th Floor

Washington, DE 20006

Phone:202-879-7777

Fax: 202-393-2245


JHOPC@AOL.com

www.OLENDER.com


Florida


Sheri Smallwood



1016 Eaton Street

Key West, FL 33040

Phone:305-296-0146

Fax: 305-292-1443


sherismallwood@bellsouth.net



Georgia


David Boone



3525 Piedmont Rd. NE

8 Piedmont Center, Suite 200

Atlanta, GA 30305

Phone:404-239-0305

Fax: 404-239-0520


davidboone@booneandstone.com

www.booneandstone.com


Hawaii


Paul Alston



18th Floor Pacific Tower

1001 Bishop Street

Honolulu, HI 96813

Phone:808-524-1800

Fax: 808-524-4591


palston@ahfi.com

www.AHFI.com


Idaho


E. Lee Schlender



2700 Holly Land Drive

Mountain Home, ID 83647

Phone:208-587-1999

Fax: 208-587-0992


Leeschlender@gmail.com

www.schlenderlaw.net




Illinois


David Rapoport






Michael H. Minton



20 North Clark, Suite 3500

Chicago, IL 60602

Phone:312-327-9880

Fax: 312-327-9881



The Minton Firm

1051 Perimeter Drive Suite 400

Schaumburg, IL 60173

Phone:847-874-7278

Fax: 847-874-7042


drapoport@rapoportlaw.com

www.rapoportlaw.com





Minton@Mintonlawfirm.com

www.mintonlawfirm.com


Indiana









Jeffrey Cooke









Kevin Betz



331 Columbia Street

PO Box 188

Lafayette, IN 47902-0188

Phone:765-423-5628

Fax: 765-423-1373

One Indiana Square

Suite 1660

Indianapolis, IN 46204

Phone: 317-687-2222

Fax: 317-687-2221


jeff@cookelaw.com

www.cookelaw.com





litigation@betzadvocates.com


Iowa


Scott Peters



233 Pearl Street

PO Box 1078

Council Bluffs, IA 51502-1078

Phone:712-328-3157

Fax: 712-328-9092


scott.peters@peterslawfirm.com

www.peterslawfirm.com


Kansas


William J. Paprota, Esq.



10561 Barkley #510

Overland Park, Kansas 66212

Phone: 913-341-0880

Fax: 913-341-0007





wjpaprotalaw@aol.com


Louisiana


Robin O'Bannon



PO Box 1899

Gonzales, LA 70707

Phone:504-644-3333

Fax: 504-644-1535


robannon@23jda.com



Maine


N. Laurence Willey, Jr.



15 Columbia Street

Suite 501/Box 924

Bangor, ME 04402-0924

Phone:207-262-6222

Fax: 207-262-6041


lwilley@midmaine.com

www.larrywilley.com


Maryland


Nathaniel Fick







George P. Patterson



1426 East Joppa Road

Towson, MD 21286-5982

Phone: 410-321-6000

Fax: 410-321-5707

5407 Water Street, Suite 101

Upper Marlboro, MD 20772

Phone: 301-627-5500

Fax: 301-627-4156


nfick@neurolaw.com







GPatterson@SCBLawyers.com

www.SCBLawyers.com


Massachusetts

David P. Angueira







John B. Stewart




10 Marshall Street

Boston, MA 02108

Phone: 617 742-1900

Fax: 617 367-7193

20 Maple Street , #301

Springfield, MA 01103

Phone: 413-733-4402 ext 105

Fax: 413-733-4403

dangueira@swartzlaw.com

swartzlaw.com





thetrialer@aol.com

trialerlaw.com


Michigan

(Western Region)


Mark H. Verwys


333 Bridge Street, NW

Grand Rapids, MI 49504

Phone: 616-752-4600

Fax: 616-752-4607


mverwys@plunkettcooney.com

www.plunkettcooney.com


Minnesota





James W. Balmer


1200 Alworth Building

306 West Superior Street

Duluth, MN 558021800

Phone: 218-723-1990

Fax: 218-723-1931







jwbalmer@falsanibalmer.com

www.falsanibalmer.com


Mississippi









Briggs Smith









Kenneth Altman







Christopher Massenburg


Smith, Phillips, Mitchell, Scott & Nowak

PO Drawer 1586

Batesville, MS 38606

Phone:662-563-4613

Fax: 662-563-1546

1712 15th Street -Suite 200

Gulfport, MS 39501

Phone: 228-432-9000

Fax: 228-865-7885

Swetman Baxter Massenburg, LLC

1700 S. 28th Avenue, Suite D

Hattiesburg, MS 39402

Phone: 601-255-0259

Fax: 601-255-0260


briggs@smithphillips.com

www.smithphillips.com





kaltman@morrisbart.com

www.morrisbart.com



cmassenburg@sbm-legal.com

www.sbm-legal.com


Missouri


Douglass F. Noland



Noland Law Firm, LLC

34 Westwoods Drive

Liberty, MO 64068

Phone:816-781-5055

Fax: 816-781-5216


doug@nolandlawfirm.com

www.nolandlawfirm.com


Montana


Alexander Blewett, III



501 Second Avenue North - PO Box 2807

Great Falls, MT 59403

Phone:406-761-1960

Fax: 406-761-7186


zblewett@hoytandblewett.com

www.lawyers.com/hoyt&blewett


Nebraska


John W. Ballew Jr.



Ballew Covalt

1045 Lincoln Mall, Ste 200

Lincoln, NE 68508

Phone:402-436-3030

Fax:402-436-3031


jballew@ballewcovalt.com

www.bsclawfirm.com


Nevada


J.R. Crockett, Jr.



Crockett & Myers

700 South Third Street

Las Vegas, NV 89101

Phone:702-382-6711

Fax: 702-384-8102


crockett@crockettandmyers.com

www.crockettandmyers.com


New Hampshire


Rick Fradette, RPh, MPH, JD



Beliveau, Fradette & Gallant, P.A.

91 Bay Street, P.O. Box 3150

Manchester, N.H. 03105-3150

Phone:603-623-1234

Fax: 603-623-4817


rick@beliveau-fradette.com

www.beliveau-fradette.com


New Jersey


Michael Ferrara, Jr.



The Ferrara Law Firm, LLC

601 Longwood Avenue

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Phone:856-779-9500

Fax: 856-661-0369


mferrara@ferraralawfirm.com

www.ferraralawfirm.com


New Mexico

James A. Branch, Jr.


Law Offices of James A. Branch, Jr. , LLC

1700 Avenue

Las Campanas, NW

Albuquerque, NM 87107

Phone: 505-344-1226

Fax: 505-344-1358



jabjratt@comcast.net



New York








Christopher McGrath









Vincent J. Finocchio, Jr.

Sullivan Papain Block McGrath & Cannavo P.C.

1140 Franklin Avenue - Suite 200

Garden City, NY 11530-7910

Phone: 516-742-0707

Fax: 516-742-7350


Finocchio & English

Suite 600-Park Plaza, 430 East Genesee St.

Syracuse, NY 13202

Phone:315-472-8533

Fax: 315-474-8990


cmcgrath@triallaw1.com

www.triallaw1.com













finocchio-english@msn.com


North Carolina


J. Michael McGuinness







William H. Elam






The McGuinness Law Firm

2034 Highway 701 North P.O. Box 952

Elizabethtown, NC 28337-0952

Phone:910-862-7087

Fax: 910-862-8865

Elam & Rousseaux, PA

128-A North McDowell Street

PO Box 30457

Charlotte, NC 28230

Phone:704-343-0000

Fax: 704-343-9992


jmichael@mcguinnesslaw.com

www.mcguinnesslaw.com





whe-atty@msn.com

North Dakota

Clark Bormann


Bormann & Myerchin, LLP

P.O. Box 995

418 East Broadway Ave. Ste 240

Bismarck, ND 58502-0995

Phone:701-250-8968

Fax: 701-250-8982

cbormann@bmmelaw.com

www.bmmelaw.com

Ohio










James Lowe






Joseph Shea, III


610 Skylight Office Tower

1660 West Second Street

Cleveland, OH 44113-1454

Phone:216-781-2600

Fax: 216-781-2610


444 Chiquita Center

250 E. Fifth Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202-4119

Phone:513-621-8333

Fax: 513-651-3272

jlowe@lewm.com

www.lewm.com





jshea@shea-associates.com



Oklahoma









Oklahoma (conít)


Gary L. Brooks







Anthony Laizure


7100 N. Classen Blvd, Suite 300

Oklahoma City, OK 73116

Phone:405-840-1066

Fax: 405-843-8446





PO Box 701110

Tulsa, OK 74170-1110

(918) 749-0749

(918) 747-0751



glb@medlaws.com

www.medlaws.com






tlaizure@stipelawtulsa.com

www.stipelaw.com


Oregon


D. Lawrence Wobbrock


Lawrence Wobbrock Trial Lawyer

806 Southwest Broadway

10th Floor Jackson Tower

Portland, OR 97205

Phone:503-228-6600

Fax: 503-222-4787


lwobbrock@wobbrock.com

www.wobbrock.com


Pennsylvania

Lee C. Swartz









Charles E. Schmidt, Jr.







Marc P. Weingarten

Tucker Arensberg, PC

2 Lemoyne Drive

Suite 200

Lemoyne, PA 17043

Phone:717-234-4121

Fax: 717-232-6802



Schmidt & Kramer

209 State Street

Harrisburg, PA 17101

Phone:717-232-6300

Fax: 717-232-6467



The Locks Law Firm

The Curtis Center Suite 720 E
601 Walnut Street

Philadelphia, PA 19106

Phone: 215-893-3404

Fax: 215-893-3444

lswartz@tuckerlaw.com

www.tuckerlaw.com








cschmidt@schmidtkramer.com

www.schmidtkramer.com







mweingarten@lockslaw.com

www.lockslaw.com


Rhode Island

Mark Mandell






Eva-Marie Mancuso


Mandell, Schwartz & Boisclair, Ltd

1 Park Row

Providence, RI 02903

Phone:401-273-8330

Fax: 401-751-7830

Hamel Waxler Allen & Collins

387 Atwells Avenue

Providence, RI 02909

Phone:401-455-3800

Fax: 401-455-3806


msmandell@msn.com







emancuso@hwac.com

hwac.com


South Carolina


O. Fayrell Furr, Jr.







Angus M. Lawton






PO Box 2909, 1900 Oak Street

Myrtle Beach, SC 29578

Phone:843-626-7621

Fax: 843-448-6445


496 Bramson Court, Suite 100

Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464

Phone:843-881-9901

Fax: 843-881-8839


ffurr@scmedicalmalpractice.com

www.scmedicalmalpractice.com






angus@lawtonlawfirm.net

www.lawtonlawfirm.net




South Dakota

Bruce Ford


Ford Law Office

1200-33rd St. SE - Suite 306B

PO Box 370

Watertown, SD 57201-0370

Phone:605-886-3725

Fax: 605-886-4973


bruce@fordlawoffice.com

www.fordlawoffice.com


Tennessee








Donna Davis











Amy Amundsen


Butler Vines & Babb, PLLC

PO Box 2649

2701 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN 37901-2649

Phone:865-637-3531

Fax: 865-637-3385

275 Jefferson

Memphis, TN 38103

Phone:901-526-6701

Fax: 901-526-6702

ddavis@bvblaw.com

www.bvblaw.com







amy@ajamundsenlaw.com


Texas

























Texas


John Nichols









David G. Allen









Richard W. Alexander









David Brenner









Hunter M. Barrow











James M. Richardson


Tradition Bank Plaza

5020 Montrose Blvd, Ste 400

Houston, TX 77006

Phone:713-654-0708

Fax: 713-654-0706

Stacy & Conder, LLP

901 Main St., Suite 6220

Dallas, TX 75202

Phone: 214-748-5000

Fax: 214-748-1421

Alexander Law Firm

1505 West Sixth Street

Austin, TX 78703

Phone: 512-482-9500

Fax: 512-474-4013

Burns Anderson Jury & Brenner

PO Box 26300

Austin, TX 78755-6300

Phone:512-338-5322

Fax:512-338-5363

Thompson & Knight LLP

333 Clay Street, Suite 3300

Houston, TX 77002

Phone:713-951-5838

Fax:713-654-1871



Richardson + Burgess LLP

221 W. 6th Street, Suite 900

Austin, Texas 78701

P 512.499.8879

F 512.499.8886


john@nicholslaw.com

www.nicholslaw.com





allen@stacyconder.com









ralexander@alexanderatty.com

www.alexanderatty.com







Dbrenner@bajb.com

www.bajb.com







hunter.barrow@tklaw.com

www.tklaw.com









jrichardson@richardsonburgess.com

www.richardsonburgess.com


Utah


Glen Cook









Donald J. Winder


Cook Skeen & Robinson, L.L.C

5788 S. 900th East

Salt Lake City, UT 84121

Phone:801-266-7414

Fax:801-892-5067

460 South 400 East

Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Phone:801-322-2222

Fax:801-322-2282


glencook@cooklaw.org

www.cooklaw.org





dwinder@winderfirm.com

www.winderfirm.com


Vermont


D. Patrick Winburn



Winburn Law Offices

409 Main Street

Bennington, VT 05201

Phone:802-447-0100

Fax: 802-362-5101


pwinburn@comcast.net

www.winburnlaw.com


Virginia









William Artz




1700 North Moore Street

Suite 1010

Arlington, VA 22209

Phone:703-243-3500

Fax: 703-524-8770


wartz@artzlawfirm.com

www.artzlawfirm.com






Washington


James Gooding



Graham Lundberg & Peschel

500 John Street

Seattle, WA 98109

Phone: 206-448-1992

Fax: 206-448-4640


jgooding@glpattorneys.com

www.glpattorneys.com


West Virginia


Laura Faircloth



329 South Queen Street

Martinsburg, WV 25401

Phone:304-267-3949

Fax: 304-267-5411


lauravfaircloth@verizon.net


Wisconsin


John Maloney









Gary L. Wickert


2600 North Mayfair Road

Suite 1080

Milwaukee, WI 53226

Phone:414-257-3399

Fax: 414-257-3223

Matthiesen Wickert Lehrer

1111 East Sumner Street

PO Box 270670

Hartford, WI 53027-0670

Phone:262-673-7850

Fax: 262-673-3766


jmaloney@mmplaw.com









gwickert@mwl-law.com


Wyoming


John A. Thomas



724 Front Street

Suite 600

Evanston, WY 82930

Phone:307-789-7876

Fax: 307-789-7879


john@wyfamilylaw.com

www.wyfamilylaw.com

















State Coordinator List

revised March 21, 2013